Adam Frazee
Chairman

Liberty Utilities
2547 Hilton Rd.
Keokuk, IA 52632
(319) 526-5206
Adam.Frazee@libertyutilites.com

Carla Richardson
Vice Chairman

Summit natural Gas
116 Chiefs Ct
Branson, MO 65616
1 (800) 927-0787 ext. 1656
crichardson@summitnaturalgas.com

Casey Haynes
Treasurer

City Utilities of Springfield
P.O. Box 551
Springfield, MO 65801
(417) 831-8694
casey.haynes@cityutilities.net

Diane Schmitt
Secretary

Spire Inc.
700 Market St.
St Louis, MO 63101
(314) 349-2930
Diane.Schmitt@spireenergy.com

Amber Adcock
Conference Coordinator

Empire District
1601 Sedalia Rd.
Sedalia, MO 65301
(660) 827-3624
Amber.adcock@libertyutilities.com

Dustin Schatzer

Ameren Missouri
2001 Maguire Blvd
Columbia, MO 65201
(573) 876-3021
dschatzer@ameren.com

Tim Craft

St. James Municipal Gas System
P.O. Box 426
St. James, MO 65559
(573) 578-6561
tcraft@stjames-mo.org

Peggy Burns-Yocum

Spire Inc.
7500 E 35 Terr
Kansas City, MO 64129
(816) 969-2218
Peggy.Burns-Yocum@SpireEnergy.com

Sam Griese
Vendor Rep.

Groebner
19935 West 161st Street Suite A
Olathe, KS 66062
(877) 476-3263
sgriese@groebner.com