Carla Richardson
Chairperson

Summit Natural Gas

Pipeline Safety Compliance
116 Chiefs Ct
Branson, MO 65616
1 (800) 927-0787 ext. 1656
crichardson@summitnaturalgas.com

Dustin Schatzer
Vice Chairperson

Ameren Missouri

Engineer
2001 Maguire Blvd
Columbia, MO 65201
(573) 876-3021 Office

(573) 239-6165 Cell
dschatzer@ameren.com

Adam Frazee
Program Coordinator

Liberty Utilities

Manager, Procurement and Inventory
2547 Hilton Rd.
Keokuk, IA 52632
(319) 526-5206 Office

(573) 248-9513 Cell

Adam.Frazee@libertyutilites.com

Jacob Anderson
Treasurer

City Utilities of Springfield

Natural Gas and Water Engineering
P.O. Box 551
Springfield, MO 65801
(417) 831-8606 Office

(417) 766-2756 Cell
Jacob.Anderson@cityutilities.net

Diane Schmitt
Secretary

Spire Inc.

Engineer. Pipeline Safety and Compliance
700 Market St.
St Louis, MO 63101
(314) 349-2930 Office

(314) 304-2381 Cell
Diane.Schmitt@spireenergy.com

Amber Adcock
Facilities Coordinator

Empire District
1601 Sedalia Rd.
Sedalia, MO 65301
(660) 827-3624 Office

(660) 351-2548 Cell
Amber.adcock@libertyutilities.com

Tim Craft
Registration Coordinator

St. James Municipal Gas System
P.O. Box 426
St. James, MO 65559

(573) 265-7213 Office
(573) 578-6561 Cell
tcraft@stjames-mo.org

Peggy Burns-Yocum
Resource Coordinator

Spire Inc.

Area Manager, Construction Engineering
7500 E 35 Terr
Kansas City, MO 64129

(816) 969-2218 Office
(816) 985-8888 Cell
Peggy.Burns-Yocum@SpireEnergy.com

Sam Griese
Vendor Representative

Groebner
19935 West 161st Street Suite A
Olathe, KS 66062

(913) 384-1510 Office

(605) 252-0130 Cell
sgriese@groebner.com